Waters Edge

Water's Edge

This area stretches from St. Martins to St. Stephen and includes Charlotte County and the City of Saint John
Water's Edge Area Council

District Commissioners

  • Deputy Area Commissioner - Debbie Childs-McClusky
  • Eastern Trail District - Janet Donovan
  • Harbour District - Lesley Sheldrick-Sampel
  • River District - Amy McManus
  • Riverside District - Mary Lou Graham
  • St. George District - Helen Carter
  • Western Trail District - Sharon Gerritis



Go To Camp Oswego

Visit us on Facebook 

7/12/2020 1:25:27 AM