Contact Us

Contact Us

Provincial Office

Girl Guides of Canada - New Brunswick Council 

 

55 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John, NB
E2J 2B2

Phone: (506) 634-0808
Fax: (506) 634-0908
Toll Free: 1-800-565-8111
Email: ProvincialOffice@girlguides.nb.ca

Member Support Coordinator: MemberSupport@girlguides.nb.ca 
Website Contact:  NBWebsite@girlguides.nb.ca
Ebb&Flow Editor (Natasha Leblanc)  EbbFlow@girlguides.nb.ca
Support CoordinatorNBWebsite@girlgudes.nb.ca

 Provincial Contacts
   
 Provincial Commissioner   Beth Campbell  PC@girlguides.nb.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner 
 Heidi Quinn
 DPCC@girlguides.nb.ca
 Deputy Provincial Commissioner
 Debbie Stackhouse
 DPCA@girlguides.nb.ca
 Provincial Treasurer
 Jennifer Konings
 ProvincialTreasurer@girlguides.nb.ca
 Risk  & Compliance Coordinator
 Darlene Oakes
 RiskAdviser@girlguides.nb.ca
     
 Area Commissioners
   
 Coastal Shore Area Commissioners  Barb MacNaughton  CoastalShoreAC@girlguides.nb.ca
 Kennebecasis Area Commissioner   Jessie Dean  KennebecasisAC@girlguides.nb.ca
 Mawiw Area Commissioner  Louise Chapman  MawiwAC@girlguides.nb.ca
 PEI Area Commissioner  Shelley MacDonald  PEIAC@girlguides.nb.ca
 Tidewater Area Commissioner  Louise Poulter  TidewaterAC@girlguides.nb.ca
 Water’s Edge Area Commissioner  Susan Smith  WatersEdgeAC@girlguides.nb.ca
     
 Provincial Advisers    
 Girl Engagement Adviser  Carol Ann Haggarty  girlengagementco@girlguides.nb.ca 
 Camping Adviser  Kelly Shannon  Camping@girlguides.nb.ca
 International Adviser
 Natalia Hicks  International@girlguides.nb.ca
 Program Adviser
 Hannah Cooper  Program@girlguides.nb.ca
 Member Services Adviser  Judy Fournier  memberservicescoordinator@girlguides.nb.ca 

 Communications/ PR Adviser  Lisa Crosier  Communications@girlguides.nb.ca
 Membership Adviser  Vacant
 Membership@girlguides.nb.ca
 Training Adviser  Cheryl Anderson  Training@girlguides.nb.ca
     
 Other Provincial Contacts    
 Archives Adviser    Archives@girlguides.nb.ca
 Awards Adviser    Awards@girlguides.nb.ca
 Cookie Adviser    Cookies@girlguides.nb.ca
 Link Adviser    Link@girlguides.nb.ca
 Nominations and Search Adviser    Nominations@girlguides.nb.ca
 Public Relations Adviser    PublicRelations@girlguides.nb.ca
 Ranger Adviser    Rangers@girlguides.nb.ca
 Safe Guide Adviser    SafeGuide@girlguides.nb.ca
 Trefoil Adviser    Trefoil@girlguides.nb.ca
     


Debbie Plouffe
Debbie Plouffe
15/07/2018 10:52:18 PM